Skip Navigation
X
Search Catalog Search Website
Deanna Siegel

Deanna Siegel

Youth & Young Adult Services Librarian dsiegel@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests & Projects: Reading lists, elementary school outreach, and programming

Stacia Miksys

Patron Services Assistant Manager smiksys@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and Projects: Home delivery services, Interlibrary Loan

Lizzy Boden

Adult Services Manager lboden@hinsdalelibrary.info Contact Lizzy with questions or concerns about the following: Books, movies, and music for adults, Services, programs and outreach for adults, Digital Media Lab, & notary services.

Emily Borsa

Collection Services Manager eborsa@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and Projects: Donations & Book Sale, Materials Processing and Shelving

Caitlin Atkinson

Youth Services Assistant catkinson@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and projects: Teen programs, Great New Reads, Young Adult reader’s advisory

Susan McBride

Adult Services Assistant smcbride@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and projects: Next Chapter Programs, ACT/SAT tests, programs for parents

Jennifer Susina

Youth Services Librarian jsusina@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and Projects: Middle School Outreach, Teen Volunteer Program, Great New Reads

Meghan Hall

Adult Services Librarian mhall@hinsdalelibrary.info Interests and Projects: Library Edition Book Group, Biography collection and eNewsletter

Robert Bell

IT Manager rbell@hinsdalelibrary.info  

Karen Kleckner Keefe

Executive Director kkeefe@hinsdalelibrary.info Contact Karen with questions or concerns about the following: Library Governance, Library Policies, Library Board of Trustees, Planned Giving, Library Art Program